[TASK] Add more tests for TypoLink handling in fluid 20/62520/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 08:19:30 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 07:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitffc21c46578d7ebc413cf1676f184863bed4f6a9
tree8d1366f37b929cc7d41eee8e89e1cf26e13db744
parentf1c1033fe6a7203655648eded13fbec16a7eac1f
[TASK] Add more tests for TypoLink handling in fluid

Resolves: #89834
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I914c6e8a0739c4380be4fa1c1d165f3eb4f1aecd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/62520
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Functional/ViewHelpers/Fixtures/link_typolink_viewhelper.html
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Functional/ViewHelpers/Fixtures/uri_typolink_viewhelper.html
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Functional/ViewHelpers/TypolinkViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Link/TypolinkViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Uri/TypolinkViewHelperTest.php