[BUGFIX] Fix wrong matcher class name 57/54257/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 08:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 09:02:20 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitffa29c208afd1c8858c9b3b2c7dd65c96343e5d6
tree163b4d606ebc56d0c4bcaf2b8bfb0900ea8065c9
parent59175b9c31a320bc84d795533a892a49de203480
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong matcher class name

Resolves: #82632
Related: #82014
Releases: master
Change-Id: I987bdda0bdc5bc91c1422b7558bc220f516e79ea
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54257
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallStaticMatcher.php