[BUGFIX] Fatal error on clearing all caches in backend
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 09:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 10:09:06 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commitff8cafd58a9f5b0c1a24e6b5bee619cd5aefd763
tree0e9342ffdea6d0f4c92e0df0ae8823ffd5f714c9
parentfb105d1a1d5f834cf0e521229ea4d112666a0921
[BUGFIX] Fatal error on clearing all caches in backend

Due to a misconfiguration of a hook in EXT:lang, clearing all caches fails.
class.tx_lang_clearallcache.php -> class.tx_lang_clearcache.php

Change-Id: Ifebbc919cedb3bf04777772015e59c6eb2d908dd
Fixes: #32658
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7357
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/lang/ext_localconf.php