[TASK] Remove loadTCA calls
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 18:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 19:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commitff8411aedada8ba8c2c6f84eeed8210daa4b4aab
treea42ac4f36f17f13d9fb7f665404d1aa0baf8de87
parentbf130ecaca58c8ded11a0a36a8ffdf52292bf1b9
[TASK] Remove loadTCA calls

Change-Id: I3de34fcaee7f5a3e973ccf203973d15c9a0e467d
Related: #45107
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18027
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Mapper/DataMapFactory.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php