[FEATURE] Move Element form visual cleanup
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 23:03:59 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 00:14:42 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
commitff7fd848f91459fb714a247c75b29d868fa55475
tree8de1dd5ab393103b7fa1f112f43705927c8f08af
parenta0c4d92faa6f06c089f9f663b344f5d568106257
[FEATURE] Move Element form visual cleanup

Remove redundant information, add and change spaces.

Change-Id: Ifc29f3b62c8520bffae585d30aea5acddd423733
Resolves: #33692
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/8852
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/move_el.php