[BUGFIX] Remove side effects from ErrorController tests 37/55737/4
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitff7c2aa097e6e63de9bfde332aea7ddc6a92d266
tree33ad459f475463b4ed5d9b9f1934111de7245560
parentda4db433a4c0b011ee0d38dc4844be4eaa610b78
[BUGFIX] Remove side effects from ErrorController tests

Resolves: #83921
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icaa53e211ed2ca6ea9824a930960c2d9cee688ef
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55737
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/ErrorControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/Fixtures/error.txt [new file with mode: 0644]