Revert "[FEATURE] Add button to select all records" 37/56637/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:25:17 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:56:48 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitff67e5166675395518aeb3a92a6ae8b39ec80109
treee8f27aeee8b91b921c3b5c3060dfb72d74af7ac1
parent2bb767c0c42a9b4b63fbb2e029402bb45b57d92c
Revert "[FEATURE] Add button to select all records"

This reverts commit 7ef327081a503fc2e4e60b6d2cb413943f68469e.

The original patch does not work well with a huge record set as the
processing time per request is too high. Also, the recover button
for a single record does not work anymore, as the action is not
called properly via AJAX.

Resolves: #84700
Related: #81310
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ba5d2982ef57c62d03f76df3ae5bf2ca3c9bdf8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56637
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/9.2/Feature-81310-AddButtonToSelectAllRecordsInEXTrecycler.rst [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/DeletedRecordsController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Controller/RecyclerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Templates/RecyclerModule/Index.html
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Recycler.js