[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:30:46 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commitff5b60eac57fa67fb4dd0f1377d21c383c23b568
tree3a31f191cdaa2e0dd564695700587f58cc9b4264
parente5d40b54e8bc9026a93feaae65660dfd4815ad26
[TASK] Update version number of all sysexts to 6.0.0

Fixes: #41261
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I0d927427fd5acfb12dc4c75a55f582f3ff05e596
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14931
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_emconf.php