[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.4-dev 17/30317/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 08:18:25 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitff4db83b6373dafac868ae5070bee28677c4a567
tree2c27bd62504d37f4b25b8fd4ebaaae9db2510e70
parent30b091ae307f55581e7e1418891d0e81cf85ccee
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.4-dev

Change-Id: Ic42722b40b91e61dfd839241b91b9ff31a322259
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30317
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php