[BUGFIX] Fluid-layouts should have uppercase as first letter
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 23:12:06 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerMarco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:05:26 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commitff4aadc8d18549daf260dfd01be6e622c0f3dbfb
tree6b650824b3745a112f8ec394684b9a9fa02fa2ef
parent52c92a249eb9821bb737744c35f2f1889b61ff98
[BUGFIX] Fluid-layouts should have uppercase as first letter

Having lowercase files for layouts is deprecated since 4.6.

Change-Id: Ie82a0140da8148c0ea426334042849b8983d9bbd
Fixes: #31328
Releases: 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6754
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch
Tested-by: Marco Bresch
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/Module.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/Nodoc.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/Popup.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/module.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/nodoc.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Layouts/popup.html [deleted file]