[BUGFIX] Fix http_request2 and add test to verify that. 23/42323/5
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitff45ebc100f4b3c67eb24e15677904e8d8954590
tree92f49fe27ea1b443444c4ee133283612b0799212
parent6b88e9546985d8038f186954f7a925f86e2c7a4b
[BUGFIX] Fix http_request2 and add test to verify that.

Resolves: #70492
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic17d7c3a86fecccbdc929fbd51c2534d4f3f19bb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42323
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Http/HttpRequestTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]