[BUGFIX] Fix notice of ttl of ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL 16/35616/2
authorFrederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:27:25 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitff426384e72b3cccf9433757a6e93e48b346cb73
tree342c2752cc939cbd1ba72a28372010b6523b27ad
parentefed2b03c96f8e31ac7b092e854be4f8a3829b8d
[BUGFIX] Fix notice of ttl of ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL

This patch fixes the notice of the install tool protection status
in the reports module, which has been accidentally been removed
with #57072

Change-Id: Idfad1340a1bd395b67c9ff2a60fec69e6a0add97
Resolves: #64003
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35616
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/SecurityStatus.php