[FEATURE] Introduce AvatarProvider 80/41780/13
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:35:35 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:58:01 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitff29ca402c099b716e3b2f9e3efbd34b5f12c609
treef40d9ed7be60ff86d1577b33243bc90e291f2648
parent130a1f22633e99c9b818cc6920a496b27fb683a4
[FEATURE] Introduce AvatarProvider

To make providing a avatar image for BE users more flexible a proper API
is needed to be able to register different AvatarProviders.

Releases: master
Resolves: #68429
Change-Id: Icfe9df0a82f1d812ca70af1fa1ddee506d1de583
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41780
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/Avatar.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/AvatarProviderInterface.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/Image.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/ImageProvider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68429-IntroducedAvatarProviderAPI.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php