[FEATURE] Link errors in Template Object Browser to Template Analyzer
authorIngo Renner <ingo@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 18:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:40:06 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commitff0f3606fa8add1cb23db4a1ba83465d45213684
treed674b9e6462213e3b3a4cf97c26470d86f033981
parent3ef5c98ce885f93973faf0e93298eeac947caeb4
[FEATURE] Link errors in Template Object Browser to Template Analyzer

The Template Object Browser displays error messages about issues the
template parser found when parsing the TypoScript configuration. These
error messages include the line number where the error occured.

However, these numbers do not correspond to line numbers in TypoScript
records or files. The Template Ananlyzer however provides the "correct"
line numbers. A link to the Template Analyzer and the line number in
the overall TypoScript configuration helps to easily find the error.

Change-Id: If4773dce961aae7888638e694c87755a719a016d
Resolves: #34099
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9112
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser_ext.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/class.tx_tstemplateobjbrowser.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_objbrowser/locallang.xlf