[TASK] Drop option mod.web_list.newWizards and use new modal CE wizard 46/56346/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 09:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:51:53 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitff0ee37d8e5ca70281fe99995c3fd44a07a9940a
tree5e39faddd40274b51931e94356064b30f25022ad
parent05fe42219b97c6fd55960c12d5011d828399ae46
[TASK] Drop option mod.web_list.newWizards and use new modal CE wizard

Enabled PageTsConfig option 'mod.web_list.newWizards' by default,
drop that option and link to the new content element wizard that
is displayed in a modal.

Resolves: #84463
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idb3a2b5e108426e976c560021b302f6f84dffd72
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56346
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84463-PageTsConfigOptionModweb_listnewWizardsDropped.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/RecordListController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php