[!!!][TASK] Cleanup ContextMenu classes 11/48511/6
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 14:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitfefdb1391e1c2d153fb2bb349693cf9f34ed08e6
tree331cd476bc4612111568398e512c7b5bebafd162
parent0187a797e88171544cc3e090f3f8fef09219c7b7
[!!!][TASK] Cleanup ContextMenu classes

As a pre-patch for the cleanups in the page tree, this patch removes unused
classes and simplifies the class structure. All this classes never used
outside the core.
A search in the TER doesn't find any usages.
For this reason, we decided to not deprecate the classes but made a
breaking change.

Resolves: #76527
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5a180999d5fd72dca8467e986e5870071091533c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48511
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/AbstractContextMenu.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/AbstractContextMenuDataProvider.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/ContextMenuAction.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/Extdirect/AbstractExtdirectContextMenu.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/Pagetree/ContextMenuDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/Pagetree/Extdirect/ContextMenuConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ContextMenu/Renderer/AbstractContextMenuRenderer.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-76527-CleanupContextMenuClasses.rst [new file with mode: 0644]