[TASK] Migrate FormEngine Checkboxes HTML to twbs 99/34199/6
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 12:32:44 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:48:19 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
commitfef883ed935b1273fae45f27c0c8d9befb5015ad
tree741c02cbaefdd0d449b2295df76b838c1ed36976
parent8b4d840c253655ae15ecbb9991cfe743408dc5b0
[TASK] Migrate FormEngine Checkboxes HTML to twbs

Change CheckboxElement HTML towards twitter bootstrap
and refactor the class a bit for better readability
along the way.

Resolves: #62975
Related: #62973
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iacc7bb77fb604178a647e3d3e79eaa1677738c20
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34199
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/CheckboxElement.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_element_tceforms.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css