[BUGFIX] Enable icon for "Show Content From Page" for root page 35/44335/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:27:57 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commitfee4c94a989f23f98c55654dda02fbe35ab02294
tree50f7e452830a0ea22bba31baf68eb71251d2d8ed
parent89ad74e66e3956933bb90d941d71f21a8a2fa595
[BUGFIX] Enable icon for "Show Content From Page" for root page

When the root page is showing content from another page now the
correct "root" icon is displayed instead of the icon for normal
pages.

Resolves: #70617
Releases: master
Change-Id: I42d7aae521b40518d8087b004c44af02aeb9a177
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44335
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconFactory.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php