[BUGFIX] Broken layout in File Element Browser 06/44706/3
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 19:27:28 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commitfee2fcdaf7422a503a3207797df0ffe150d52dab
treeba118168f08493a5d444aa790d5b937f9f755f84
parent42fa6520e92439cb0cdc3260416f58bdcb33daf6
[BUGFIX] Broken layout in File Element Browser

Resolves: #68052
Releases: master
Change-Id: If0ea2c931ebba90b745be5b90f4fcdb728ad5a5b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44706
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_element_rte.less
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_elementbrowser.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/backend.less
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/FileBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/View/FolderUtilityRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css