[TASK] validateRstFiles script: improve error message 68/52068/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:26:37 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitfec65e5ed206664c20d548ead06da75ecf62c0d8
treebf7200d1c7216279093a12deba7969d37a133f79
parent07bd3e31516cd53ba65ff61ebd8b9c37336b6244
[TASK] validateRstFiles script: improve error message

Improve the error message for non valid index keywords in
changelog RST files.

Resolves: #80310
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibca4f135a7f43c7c936fd57c14b1f7b7fc0a9d1f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52068
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Scripts/validateRstFiles.sh