[BUGFIX] Broken category collection test
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 17:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commitfe8e8be2ec93e2812dc8bdf79eaa5e57e54545b3
treedc5ebd4bb918c78436bcf8738ffeec851c0582c1
parentdb24ab9a57865d52259bfe75cf42448cb896d8ea
[BUGFIX] Broken category collection test

Wrong table name in fixture leads to DB error.

Change-Id: I75bc3733d90373835980aec8467604b9f1525e99
Resolves: #40136
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14047
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/Unit/t3lib/category/Collection/CategoryCollectionTest.php