[BUGFIX] Fix broken TS build due to outdated patch 45/60245/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:04:46 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commitfe6e678dcf7ea9551307a40accc9c721f3dc817e
tree28a36d4546d90e4adb625d3c7b172484ce82fb71
parent2f99b84b688350fcb0ed15666a87350b29def51d
[BUGFIX] Fix broken TS build due to outdated patch

The patch for issue #87324 was based on outdated tslint configuration,
which causes all TypeScript builds to fail. The build is now fixed
by executing

    cd Build
    ./node_modules/tslint/bin/tslint -c tslint.json --fix --project .

Resolves: #87908
Related: #87324
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1447dd98aba693756f64308c048a5da199a505df
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/60245
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/AbstractSortableSelectItems.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/Extra/SelectBoxFilter.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/InputLinkElement.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectCheckBoxElement.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectMultipleSideBySideElement.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FieldWizard/LocalizationStateSelector.ts