[FEATURE] Support multiple display conditions in TCA 08/13508/7
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 15:02:44 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commitfe3e0a805e45478130fc75542a6db1da4b3e1aa4
tree9a9d51c09f403e5dfb2e3bda618947a8fd520a1b
parent23fe8e1450826f56392c25540f0c529b3c887a14
[FEATURE] Support multiple display conditions in TCA

The displayCond option is expanded with support for multiple
conditions and even the logical operators OR and AND.

Change-Id: I6cb38ef83093ed7399b47701e234ac13bdfa47dd
Fixes: #18211
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/13508
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/ElementConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/ElementConditionMatcherTest.php