[BUGFIX] Set class alias also for new class names
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 20:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commitfe3721c2f5e743c75ccc501ec315870125ca608a
treefa4da599c5638c389be814536b6ce8e435cfccba
parente38ddd2b2ed04bf487c1c4ea2f2387d6ca2eb7a1
[BUGFIX] Set class alias also for new class names

As not all usage of class names trigger the autoloader,
usage of old class names in type hints for example doesn't.

If an object with a namespaced class name is given to
a method with an old class name, PHP dies with a fatal error.

To ensure full compatibility we need to set the
class alias also when a namespaced class is required
in the autoloader.

Resolves: #42058
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ia4babeeae07fb778732c5846c5cf8c70115037f0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15748
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoader.php