[!!!][TASK] Remove obsolete message about old-style workspaces 40/49540/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:39:21 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commitfe1795b2162236ef4d9f5455d169dd3cb78f7a00
tree596592abc2ad2806839bc08da29ea8753fa1a684
parent686cdec9087527c8d46159453f10617bd62fbdc0
[!!!][TASK] Remove obsolete message about old-style workspaces

This was used in 4.5 back then when migrating to draft workspace
etc. The upgrade wizard in the install tool does not even exist
anymore, so the functionality is completely removed.

Resolves: #77591
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibfe3f4cec232597c395ae2279f8bb4133c9eb7af
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49540
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-77591-RemovedWorkspaceService-isOldStyleWorkspaceUsed.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf