[BUGFIX] Update installation acceptance tests 59/58559/6
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 13:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 06:16:31 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitfddafbd97190da859d6429775ad09a680c554f52
treef29ba9269e7dcb84acc8d815f7b39a9bce15ff89
parent5d795463aa0f0bc995a51eb27c87ece2c3e17031
[BUGFIX] Update installation acceptance tests

The introduction package was revamped which brought us some text
changes, thus update the installation acceptance tests accordingly.

To mitigate an issue with certain databases causing a wrong casing of
column names, the DefaultTcaSchema now always quotes all column names
with backticks.

Resolves: #86544
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic91368817bb775379302e904496c35537aaaa13c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58559
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/DefaultTcaSchema.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Install/Mysql/IntroductionPackageCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Install/Postgresql/IntroductionPackageCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Install/Sqlite/IntroductionPackageCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/DefaultTcaSchemaTest.php