[BUGFIX] Access check for delete pages expects array of integers 42/51342/4
authorMona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:42:56 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:09:00 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitfdd4e3021b558cb4bfe009aee1ad43af2b0798b0
tree97b9bf09684e933f0ed1538e31c94f94f1a511be
parent4405c8883442560b1b5ef069d57c2228a3f16fbb
[BUGFIX] Access check for delete pages expects array of integers

An error occurs in the createNamedParameter function
which expects an array but gets a string instead.

Change-Id: I393a6a87c912129ded28f677ca65c081fc4205e7
Resolves: #79309
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51342
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php