[TASK] Deprecate DocumentTemplate::formWidth() 85/53185/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:59:34 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 19:24:41 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commitfdd32b719dbec8998a94df9c0e699503c256daff
treef1ea0452d588c695f1307617cf8bfdfcf2b0a1d1
parent0bd1746384980d9f6f7387d8638d280443ee843b
[TASK] Deprecate DocumentTemplate::formWidth()

The method DocumentTemplate::formWidth() is not needed anymore as
the styling can be done by using bootstrap and regular CSS classes.

Resolves: #81540
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id767665e71afc454f04002b6989876ca28354fe3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53185
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-81540-DeprecateDocumentTemplateformWidth.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Classes/Hook/FileEditHook.php