[TASK] Fix typos & grammar issues in Install Tool 96/26896/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 11:11:47 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitfdd08bf60c383a2af8a74d60514222d49d46ed92
treeaa0f3c13d346632d8acf819f4fc478563a11da62
parentc059714a9fafde79f57f2d42c9f60fa8c29a365c
[TASK] Fix typos & grammar issues in Install Tool

Change-Id: Iaad158d8e0a67ee839cfd346e33f9cf466620893
Resolves: #55098
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26896
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
17 files changed:
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/CustomPresetInterface.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Exception/RedirectException.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DefaultFactory.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SessionService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/CompatVersionUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/CompressionLevelUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/InstallSysExtsUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/MigrateWorkspacesUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/ViewHelpers/ConstantViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/CleanUp/Typo3TempFiles.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/CurrentConfiguration.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/WriteGifAndPng.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css