[BUGFIX] Enlarge new content element wizard links click area 57/42157/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:22:08 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commitfdbe344284dff657b56a02895683b83b0f89ae90
treed10043322fd763c063133d4b832b21cb5845709f
parent41e01ab86b3028dff38863792944c311a104a9d7
[BUGFIX] Enlarge new content element wizard links click area

This encapsulates the whole items within the new content element
wizard with a link to ensure the whole area is clickable.

This fixes a regression introduced by markup changes.

Resolves: #68640
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic3a7c6a3004d522fc517653ea078a75d93b0b21d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42157
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/NewContentElementController.php