[BUGFIX] Only display pages in default language after creating new pages 93/58393/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:22:40 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitfdab424648d0e0e1b90494e08162559d524c8b29
tree629ecd59b7ff3301e2ef6f5f072f5a621cbb4394
parent9623facf817b63e7f887a3f603ab977bf19d5404
[BUGFIX] Only display pages in default language after creating new pages

The Create Multiple Pages action now only displays the new structure in the
default language and hides pages in other languages that are already in the
pagetree.

Resolves: #86378
Releases: master
Change-Id: I14e45436d62300465d93ee87408523372007e394
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58393
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Page/NewMultiplePagesController.php