[TASK] Fix setDBinit regression
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 22:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitfd8c60afef8d5837fe088075c07c991e929664ab
treecd0f04218996055398e7040f970edef5904779d1
parent5c42960d2bd758b14cd351f94dfadb347882f5b8
[TASK] Fix setDBinit regression

Since #34092 has been merged, a missing setting of
$TYPO3_CONF_VARS[SYS][setDBinit] will cause a die.

This change fixes the behaviour and additionally removes the setting
completely (it was in fact removed already but still listed in the
Install Tool).

Change-Id: Ib58311406e4b512cc2f433dab2bf50fba56eaa39
Resolves: #34369
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9268
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/config_default.php