[TASK] Add LoginType enumeration 90/57390/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 06:17:39 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:01:50 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitfd8a3362fd53424014bec8e00755837ff73de3b2
treec1bcce60d830b93240ecef39239db151337049d4
parent62de88be908950845962431843053060ecc5d3d7
[TASK] Add LoginType enumeration

A new enumeration class "LoginType" is added to simplify readability and validation
of correct strings within the TYPO3 Authentication process.

Resolves: #85402
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib53ed304de5662f5bd8628509a229b2832ff18fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57390
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Tested-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Rademacher <sascha.rademacher+typo3@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sascha Rademacher <sascha.rademacher+typo3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AuthenticationService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/LoginType.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/felogin/Classes/Controller/FrontendLoginController.php
typo3/sysext/felogin/Tests/Unit/Controller/FrontendLoginControllerTest.php