[BUGFIX] Fix faulty move-placeholder processing with workspaces 73/42573/2
authorArtur Cichosz <a.cichosz@q3i.de>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commitfd8725415e63c0633f9186176f201a5f8e2d64ac
tree2f6c7e733d3b02f9bf61f4f5e227809da5aee962
parent247d6d4165b01ba0e5bb10af1e438c7abb4285e4
[BUGFIX] Fix faulty move-placeholder processing with workspaces

Fix a possibly faulty condition based on a comparison of boolean
with integer (TRUE >= 2) which always results in TRUE.
To avoid this, an additional integer test for the first
part of the condition statement has been added.

Resolves: #68494
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Icf7b55532483e6a315b93c001ddf41f1caf3a7f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42573
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php [changed mode: 0644->0755]