[TASK] Use PSR-7 request params in viewpage module 67/55867/3
authorBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:28:55 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitfd8621d3c7faa95cb0f578f3e1ed1d3562c222ed
tree900d2a3b42657714522f3a830f94aa222de84ef4
parent84e2034eec3389e7aec39901ffce873feff68ed6
[TASK] Use PSR-7 request params in viewpage module

Since changeset I3020aa7a9cffd92d4b96afd4d4044979a771db5b
the viewpage module is a native PSR-7 controller, therefore
GeneralUtility _GP() and getIndpEnv() should no longer be used.

Restructure the code to use strict typing (to prevent type casting all
over the code), unify naming ($pageId and $languageId), and to prevent
calculating $targetUrl twice.

Releases: master
Resolves: #84015
Related: #83987
Change-Id: I4f2821824a6f811f4eebda7ebdaf09febab5eecc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55867
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php