[BUGFIX] Add support for multi-line INSERT statements in static data 54/51854/5
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 14:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 08:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commitfd75dffe4e4d9d5ccedc0b18ce2c8561c0491432
tree521c932fe031b1f3d8c366cbf10f73074f5c7972
parentb534440e8bd789a1b1f3e84e2e173262094fa836
[BUGFIX] Add support for multi-line INSERT statements in static data

Join consecutive lines for INSERT statements in ext_tables_static+adt.sql
using a space instead of a linefeed to avoid parser errors.

Resolves: #78892
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ide550419b7ef41109a660a671b8aba65a33eb6b3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51854
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SqlReader.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/SqlReaderTest.php