[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Prevent wrong ref_index for fields with soft references 75/37375/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commitfd6336807a62ed82019916852673fc1d3ce7d286
treef40426fe164cb62581e876eef27814886a1f3c42
parentf47d624b97d841f726ceae71649e9636af7eb164
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Prevent wrong ref_index for fields with soft references

This patch resolved failing functional tests.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #65421
Change-Id: I1500cd766aa74199601dc74a4b82f255f4aa5067
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37375
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ReferenceIndex.php