[BUGFIX] Fix invalid column name in DeprecatedRteProperties updater 77/40577/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 20:36:29 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:30:45 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commitfcf66b8ebc7602625e240cb6ee9392591849fae2
tree564761f0e38e72f9eb96b608322a0062b437a79a
parentb2450ef88c335e9d2f2c3ea5370c403c255c21f8
[BUGFIX] Fix invalid column name in DeprecatedRteProperties updater

Fix the spelling of the column from TSConfig to TSconfig so that the
query works with databases that take the notation of a column name into
account.

Resolves: #67712
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4d8c6fafa7fe1c527df2d71bc831fecd31e0356a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40577
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Hook/Install/DeprecatedRteProperties.php