[BUGFIX] Update tslint to 5.9.1 and fix syntax issue in Login.ts 32/55332/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitfcc4a0dcdfbf5eca452a62c59b8fde3726562fca
tree8ffec12c443a05536a7fbcf8b97a382032090949
parenta153795fcbc87df18e03974c29b188099d83939d
[BUGFIX] Update tslint to 5.9.1 and fix syntax issue in Login.ts

Resolves: #83537
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8da8f31447bd2ca73aa7d7c22a929b918a085da8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55332
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/package.json
Build/yarn.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Login.ts