[TASK] Makes PagePathViewHelper compilable 78/39178/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 1 May 2015 20:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sat, 2 May 2015 17:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitfcc1c47c0226e11d43da421b52f9bca96d21a7a3
treea733e0fe284b9fe6df497ab541d34c942c2b985e
parent1236609da016e3f56e8f478cad572b2fc4298332
[TASK] Makes PagePathViewHelper compilable

Resolves: #66724
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8068c7d0876c8ba5f095ae2b65fd4da118ede486
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39178
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/PagePathViewHelper.php