[BUGFIX] Unknown t3lib_TcaRelationService in StaticRecordCollection
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:33:03 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitfcbf817fad2d327410bab541029830e85332c636
tree06e716b0bf1297b42e7389e59d5a6636067c7e88
parent668accabce13491e083ee8e49df8804fa2b342bf
[BUGFIX] Unknown t3lib_TcaRelationService in StaticRecordCollection

t3lib_collection_StaticRecordCollection::loadContents() tries to
access class t3lib_TcaRelationService which is not available in
the TYPO3 Core. The accordant dependent feature request was
pending for master (see #32148). Since the TcaRelationService
was dropped for 4.7, this fix uses plain MM queries to get the
desired results.

Change-Id: I72fa5f7dc0fcf269ef00f9ec17bff6dd5bd95173
Fixes: #33942
Releases: 6.0, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9028
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/collection/StaticRecordCollection.php
tests/t3lib/collection/RecordCollectionRepositoryTest.php