[BUGFIX] Delete modified record in WS just deletes WS version 67/24567/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitfcad15eb8f7cc3a3f7d7e2d2913bc95f0eec9a74
tree1484223d170a0691298e1606ab919bcafe3e59d6
parent3ac3429ae7cef3b9388df6b6edd13db0d3d6b7ff
[BUGFIX] Delete modified record in WS just deletes WS version

If you edit a record in a workspace and then you try to
delete the record, the record it not deleted but the
version (workspace-change record) is.

Resolves: #52530
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I6a77f9a398276af98c41d841053641f3e07b2e33
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24567
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php