[FEATURE] Make "base" of stdWrap_bytes configurable 74/42274/6
authorManuel Selbach <manuel_selbach@yahoo.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:08:51 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:06:43 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitfc999ebc2ca3633bca031d442bdea05d96b23bb3
tree60e3d1729f259e3a409d813fc09294f589b084f9
parentc1283880f35e4b9a9c413c42d4c6eb214b0d664b
[FEATURE] Make "base" of stdWrap_bytes configurable

It is possible now to set the base parameter via TypoScript to define
a base (1000 or 1024) to calculate with if you add custom labels for file
sizes. This allows proper handling of KB/KiB etc.

Resolves: #68756
Releases: master
Change-Id: I345d4584117ac83cd9d49f0ecda0dc2f686ac7ed
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42274
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-68756-AddConfigBaseToStdWrap.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php