[TASK] Refine DebugExceptionHandler 10/58110/8
authorMarkus Poerschke <markus@poerschke.nrw>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 01:44:13 +0000 (03:44 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:52:07 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commitfc942ecb878bdf1e6f127a430a9ef8956b51cf47
tree3ccc4365b004ed06c07e810f2845221f4a51a157
parentdfe618988a9705fd0b5c03506e84de440d5b2f74
[TASK] Refine DebugExceptionHandler

* Complete new design for the uncaught exception error page
* Show all exceptions by calling all ->getPreviousException
* Show function / method arguments with more detail
* Show code where exception was thrown

Resolves: #86070
Releases: master
Change-Id: I30bee3384cb1ea025e79246599e488540b10b98c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58110
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Error/DebugExceptionHandler.php