[!!!][TASK] Remove config.htmlTag TypoScript properties 03/61003/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 14:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commitfc86b98f8c3435baeab0247562cd3f8671ece610
treeff287704dd3106bd9676b01f156a14de09b7f7b2
parent2c163afa2c1bf130a158a509cd0e5bdd81f4a76f
[!!!][TASK] Remove config.htmlTag TypoScript properties

The two TypoScript options

* config.htmlTag_langKey
* config.htmlTag_dir

have been removed, as they have no effect anymore in TYPO3 v10,
which only works with Site Handling.

Site Handlings "direction" and "twoLetterIsoCode" are already
in place and used when Site Handling is active.

Resolves: #88560
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8ef2a8b8ccd9c790fd7db940e908e8a362ec4ca3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61003
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Mode/typoscript/typoscript.js