[BUGFIX] EM: Confusing error message when uploading an extension to TER that is not...
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 18:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commitfc33762c36d8566c275a98ea76377c73c86ffb0d
tree7dd62e8c8673c8e69c6036ed9283cedd774a0a7f
parentdbcaa25ca3406fa3c843c3434afb582a55644758
[BUGFIX] EM: Confusing error message when uploading an extension to TER that is not registered

Change-Id: I3e063e41929306b880f638bc268b5e221f44c77b
Fixes: #31309
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6346
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/em_ter.js