[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.1.12 65/33465/2 TYPO3_6-1-12
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commitfc113eeb52830b68faa9d92c9a7c36c649b49299
tree90d3a08b9162cda15a223d54187d6474948691b4
parente92c1d6914234b8e96267f935f8702b6e215714f
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.1.12

Change-Id: If1ce879e763b18ef0124317ff63b3afbeb2073a8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33465
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php