[TASK] Add proper replaces for merged core extensions 08/57208/6
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:05:27 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commitfbed396e8d4dff9fc46b8708d1648b0b70fbc360
tree298ce99a5a22a3ea4ec7b0acbf25cef3b9e0bbb8
parent84a4568e9c29b4699f8b199a2db51c4e0ce37533
[TASK] Add proper replaces for merged core extensions

If we merge a core extension into another one, it means
that the remaining extension technically replaces the
removed one.

To ease upgrades for composer based installations, we now
declare these replacements properly.

Resolves: #85250
Related: #81225
Related: #81787
Related: #81768
Related: #82896
Related: #82505
Related: #84680
Related: #81735
Related: #83631
Releases: master
Change-Id: I977a008de8b13fe61b5a7c091ad8d12cd45f6e4d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57208
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/composer.json
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/documentation/composer.json
typo3/sysext/info/composer.json
typo3/sysext/workspaces/composer.json