[TASK] Streamline usage of BackendUtility::getPagesTSconfig() 49/25249/6
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 22:35:51 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 19:29:14 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commitfb91cb8c43e43a0b1cabd957b122d3c0ed7cab6b
treec1bd2231619409c3a5e26622c606694f77de68c8
parent97e53286ed7cb72d51889a08261933f09cdae0b0
[TASK] Streamline usage of BackendUtility::getPagesTSconfig()

Avoid calling BackendUtility::getPagesTSconfig() with default or useless
parameters.

Resolves: #53502
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I842c33022a00f5633b1ef5a250d143b6a253dde1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25249
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/Classes/Controller/InfoPageTyposcriptConfigController.php