[!!!][TASK] Remove classFile option in makeInstanceService 44/32944/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 17:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commitfb861ae719620d4f455f0e70a75a344d83793031
tree001cedcd1f0acab2f5fd311e4607a59e606cfeb2
parent2596e833c1d83d17ede018b8b1e7046d6435133b
[!!!][TASK] Remove classFile option in makeInstanceService

Resolves: #61821
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5b9426f003c762f1f152545eac43c8a095e73b92
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32944
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61821-ClassFileOptionInMakeInstanceServiceRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]